RESPIRE "Dénouement" LP

by narshardaa

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €5 EUR  or more


  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    :: Record Information ::
    :: 100 copies on red vinyl w/black splatter (SOLD OUT)
    :: 100 copies on white vinyl w/red splatter (SOLD OUT)
    :: 300 copies on red vinyl (SOLD OUT)
    :: all records on 180gr
    :: includes downloadcode
    :: Releasedate: june 15th 2018

    :: first repress march 2019: 300 copies on half red/half black vinyl

    Includes unlimited streaming of RESPIRE "Dénouement" LP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 1 day

      €13 EUR




Respire is an six-piece band from Toronto, Canada, who plays orchestral post-black metal with epic post-hardcore and screamo. This is the second full-lenght record. Dénouement is an 8 song, 37 minute collection written and recorded in a year marred by the toils of addiction.

The LP will be released through Zegema Beach Records (Canada), Middle-Man Records (USA), Dingleberry records and distribution (Germany) and Narshardaa Records (Germany). Vinyl release will be on June 15, 2018.

Respire is:

Ben Oliver - bass
Travis Dupuis - drums
Darren Scarfo - guitar
Egin Kongoli - guitar, glockenspiel, synth, vocals
Rohan Lilauwala - guitar, glockenspiel, vocals
Eslin McKay - violin, viola


Emmett O'Reilly - trumpet
Thomas Moffett - trumpet, trombone
Andrew Molgjun - saxophone
Tokyo Speirs - synth, piano, cello
Jordaan Mason - accordion, singing saw, voice
Nicolas Field - voice
Vanessa Gloux - voice
Mark Wilson - voice

Produced and mixed by Paul Mack
Engineered by Vince Soliveri and Nicolas Field in January and February 2018
Mastered by Jack Shirley
Lyrics and art direction by Egin Kongoli


released June 15, 2018


all rights reserved


If you like narshardaa, you may also like: